![]() |
|
Portal | PhotoPost Gallery | Register | Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
#3
|
|||||
|
|||||
![]() It won't overdrive if you connect as directed, regardless whether you run 1, 2 or 3 bulbs (not sure you can run just one bulb though). The ballast will pull the power needed to power only the bulbs connected plus a little more depending on the power factor.
Last edited by sphelps; 01-11-2015 at 08:06 PM. |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|